PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Sunday 06-12-2020 7, 0, 4, 6, 7, 3 1
2 Saturday 05-12-2020 2, 8, 8, 6, 1, 6 1
3 Friday 04-12-2020 8, 6, 0, 7, 9, 7 1
4 Thursday 03-12-2020 8, 4, 6, 5, 0, 0 1
5 Wednesday 02-12-2020 0, 6, 6, 3, 2, 1 1
6 Tuesday 01-12-2020 5, 2, 7, 0, 8, 2 1
7 Monday 30-11-2020 5, 8, 1, 6, 3, 6 1
8 Sunday 29-11-2020 5, 5, 5, 7, 7, 8 1
9 Saturday 28-11-2020 5, 2, 4, 9, 6, 5 1
10 Friday 27-11-2020 4, 2, 7, 2, 0, 3 1