PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Tuesday 27-10-2020 6, 0, 6, 1, 3, 5 1
2 Monday 26-10-2020 3, 4, 9, 0, 1, 2 1
3 Sunday 25-10-2020 3, 5, 6, 2, 3, 0 1
4 Saturday 24-10-2020 3, 8, 5, 8, 8, 3 1
5 Friday 23-10-2020 0, 4, 9, 1, 4, 0 1
6 Thursday 22-10-2020 4, 0, 8, 8, 5, 1 1
7 Wednesday 21-10-2020 3, 5, 6, 0, 3, 8 1
8 Tuesday 20-10-2020 5, 9, 7, 3, 2, 0 1
9 Monday 19-10-2020 9, 2, 2, 4, 7, 6 1
10 Sunday 18-10-2020 7, 0, 0, 4, 8, 7 1