PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 07-10-2020 5, 9, 1, 1, 0, 8 1
2 Tuesday 06-10-2020 8, 5, 9, 2, 1, 6 1
3 Monday 05-10-2020 3, 7, 7, 1, 4, 5 1
4 Sunday 04-10-2020 6, 4, 8, 2, 7, 5 1
5 Saturday 03-10-2020 8, 2, 4, 0, 6, 2 1
6 Friday 02-10-2020 4, 8, 5, 7, 0, 6 1
7 Thursday 01-10-2020 7, 6, 7, 9, 3, 1 1
8 Wednesday 30-09-2020 0, 4, 2, 9, 5, 6 1
9 Tuesday 29-09-2020 9, 5, 3, 4, 4, 2 1
10 Monday 28-09-2020 5, 2, 0, 2, 8, 9 1