PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Monday 07-09-2020 7, 5, 5, 4, 8, 1 1
2 Sunday 06-09-2020 7, 9, 1, 6, 2, 9 1
3 Saturday 05-09-2020 9, 4, 4, 8, 3, 6 1
4 Friday 04-09-2020 0, 7, 0, 5, 5, 8 1
5 Thursday 03-09-2020 3, 5, 1, 9, 4, 3 1
6 Wednesday 02-09-2020 4, 5, 6, 2, 7, 0 1
7 Tuesday 01-09-2020 7, 5, 0, 7, 3, 7 1
8 Monday 31-08-2020 0, 5, 6, 8, 0, 2 1
9 Sunday 30-08-2020 2, 4, 2, 0, 6, 3 1
10 Saturday 29-08-2020 1, 2, 1, 3, 8, 4 1