PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Tuesday 14-12-2021 6, 8, 6, 6, 2, 1 1
2 Monday 13-12-2021 2, 7, 0, 5, 3, 9 1
3 Sunday 12-12-2021 0, 9, 6, 3, 5, 0 1
4 Saturday 11-12-2021 4, 1, 4, 0, 2, 5 1
5 Friday 10-12-2021 7, 0, 9, 3, 1, 7 1
6 Thursday 09-12-2021 3, 3, 7, 1, 4, 6 1
7 Wednesday 08-12-2021 5, 9, 1, 6, 5, 3 1
8 Tuesday 07-12-2021 1, 2, 6, 3, 0, 8 1
9 Monday 06-12-2021 4, 2, 8, 2, 6, 6 1
10 Sunday 05-12-2021 2, 6, 7, 9, 3, 9 1