PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 21-03-2020 1, 2, 2, 0, 4, 5 1
2 Friday 20-03-2020 9, 3, 8, 6, 7, 1 1
3 Thursday 19-03-2020 8, 6, 6, 2, 0, 5 1
4 Wednesday 18-03-2020 7, 6, 3, 5, 8, 9 1
5 Tuesday 17-03-2020 6, 4, 2, 9, 6, 1 1
6 Monday 16-03-2020 1, 5, 7, 1, 4, 5 1
7 Sunday 15-03-2020 8, 3, 0, 8, 4, 6 1
8 Saturday 14-03-2020 4, 4, 5, 2, 4, 2 1
9 Friday 13-03-2020 9, 0, 9, 7, 0, 6 1
10 Thursday 12-03-2020 6, 5, 3, 1, 2, 5 1