PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Sunday 20-12-2020 3, 3, 3, 2, 1, 9 1
2 Saturday 19-12-2020 5, 4, 7, 8, 2, 8 1
3 Friday 18-12-2020 9, 9, 8, 6, 6, 5 1
4 Thursday 17-12-2020 5, 2, 1, 4, 3, 7 1
5 Wednesday 16-12-2020 9, 6, 7, 8, 9, 9 1
6 Tuesday 15-12-2020 7, 2, 0, 0, 6, 1 1
7 Monday 14-12-2020 2, 2, 9, 3, 0, 8 1
8 Sunday 13-12-2020 3, 2, 3, 4, 9, 6 1
9 Saturday 12-12-2020 0, 4, 7, 1, 4, 3 1
10 Friday 11-12-2020 7, 2, 6, 1, 7, 9 1