PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Friday 11-09-2020 6, 1, 0, 3, 8, 1 1
2 Thursday 10-09-2020 5, 7, 7, 5, 9, 2 1
3 Wednesday 09-09-2020 9, 3, 9, 1, 8, 5 1
4 Tuesday 08-09-2020 8, 0, 2, 0, 6, 4 1
5 Monday 07-09-2020 7, 5, 5, 4, 8, 1 1
6 Sunday 06-09-2020 7, 9, 1, 6, 2, 9 1
7 Saturday 05-09-2020 9, 4, 4, 8, 3, 6 1
8 Friday 04-09-2020 0, 7, 0, 5, 5, 8 1
9 Thursday 03-09-2020 3, 5, 1, 9, 4, 3 1
10 Wednesday 02-09-2020 4, 5, 6, 2, 7, 0 1