PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 13-06-2020 0, 6, 1, 8, 4, 4 1
2 Friday 12-06-2020 5, 6, 2, 0, 6, 8 1
3 Thursday 11-06-2020 8, 4, 7, 9, 5, 2 1
4 Wednesday 10-06-2020 2, 9, 2, 0, 6, 3 1
5 Tuesday 09-06-2020 3, 9, 9, 1, 2, 5 1
6 Monday 08-06-2020 5, 3, 8, 2, 2, 7 1
7 Sunday 07-06-2020 3, 6, 5, 4, 1, 8 1
8 Saturday 06-06-2020 9, 6, 6, 8, 9, 2 1
9 Friday 05-06-2020 0, 2, 0, 1, 7, 1 1
10 Thursday 04-06-2020 4, 1, 9, 6, 8, 0 1