PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Tuesday 04-02-2020 8, 4, 8, 5, 4, 7 1
2 Monday 03-02-2020 7, 7, 2, 9, 3, 4 1
3 Sunday 02-02-2020 6, 6, 4, 7, 9, 6 1
4 Saturday 01-02-2020 8, 3, 0, 3, 8, 2 1
5 Friday 31-01-2020 8, 8, 3, 6, 1, 5 1
6 Thursday 30-01-2020 3, 2, 2, 0, 6, 9 1
7 Wednesday 29-01-2020 5, 1, 9, 3, 5, 8 1
8 Tuesday 28-01-2020 2, 0, 5, 4, 1, 6 1
9 Monday 27-01-2020 8, 2, 7, 2, 0, 4 1
10 Sunday 26-01-2020 4, 7, 5, 6, 4, 9 1