PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 25-01-2020 6, 2, 8, 1, 7, 0 1
2 Friday 24-01-2020 8, 0, 7, 3, 8, 8 1
3 Thursday 23-01-2020 1, 6, 9, 4, 3, 1 1
4 Wednesday 22-01-2020 8, 2, 1, 2, 9, 2 1
5 Tuesday 21-01-2020 8, 7, 6, 4, 2, 8 1
6 Monday 20-01-2020 0, 1, 8, 2, 5, 9 1
7 Sunday 19-01-2020 4, 0, 0, 5, 6, 7 1
8 Saturday 18-01-2020 2, 4, 7, 1, 9, 2 1
9 Friday 17-01-2020 2, 7, 4, 8, 9, 3 1
10 Thursday 16-01-2020 4, 2, 8, 7, 2, 0 1