PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Thursday 30-04-2020 7, 9, 1, 9, 4, 6 1
2 Wednesday 29-04-2020 5, 4, 3, 8, 1, 9 1
3 Tuesday 28-04-2020 9, 2, 4, 7, 9, 7 1
4 Monday 27-04-2020 0, 2, 7, 2, 0, 4 1
5 Sunday 26-04-2020 0, 9, 9, 6, 1, 3 1
6 Saturday 25-04-2020 5, 9, 6, 4, 1, 2 1
7 Friday 24-04-2020 8, 0, 7, 8, 1, 0 1
8 Thursday 23-04-2020 3, 3, 5, 1, 6, 4 1
9 Wednesday 22-04-2020 7, 5, 1, 9, 2, 1 1
10 Tuesday 21-04-2020 8, 6, 0, 8, 3, 7 1