PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Friday 21-10-2022 6, 2, 7, 1, 9, 3 1
2 Thursday 20-10-2022 0, 7, 2, 9, 6, 4 1
3 Wednesday 19-10-2022 3, 4, 1, 9, 5, 7 1
4 Tuesday 18-10-2022 9, 2, 5, 3, 0, 1 1
5 Monday 17-10-2022 6, 0, 3, 8, 1, 2 1
6 Sunday 16-10-2022 9, 0, 1, 5, 8, 6 1
7 Saturday 15-10-2022 2, 1, 8, 0, 2, 3 1
8 Friday 14-10-2022 4, 9, 0, 8, 4, 9 1
9 Thursday 13-10-2022 0, 9, 6, 0, 7, 1 1
10 Wednesday 12-10-2022 8, 3, 2, 6, 3, 4 1