PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 15-05-2021 2, 3, 0, 8, 5, 3 1
2 Friday 14-05-2021 1, 5, 6, 6, 7, 1 1
3 Thursday 13-05-2021 1, 9, 9, 3, 0, 2 1
4 Wednesday 12-05-2021 2, 7, 9, 4, 3, 4 1
5 Tuesday 11-05-2021 9, 1, 8, 2, 2, 5 1
6 Monday 10-05-2021 8, 5, 3, 6, 2, 1 1
7 Sunday 09-05-2021 9, 2, 0, 4, 6, 3 1
8 Saturday 08-05-2021 1, 9, 4, 1, 6, 0 1
9 Friday 07-05-2021 8, 6, 1, 5, 8, 1 1
10 Thursday 06-05-2021 9, 9, 0, 8, 7, 1 1