PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 05-05-2021 0, 5, 5, 2, 6, 7 1
2 Tuesday 04-05-2021 6, 0, 2, 0, 4, 6 1
3 Monday 03-05-2021 9, 4, 7, 3, 6, 2 1
4 Sunday 02-05-2021 6, 2, 5, 7, 8, 0 1
5 Saturday 01-05-2021 6, 2, 1, 7, 5, 0 1
6 Friday 30-04-2021 2, 4, 5, 1, 7, 5 1
7 Thursday 29-04-2021 9, 0, 6, 5, 3, 8 1
8 Wednesday 28-04-2021 7, 6, 9, 5, 2, 1 1
9 Tuesday 27-04-2021 6, 4, 5, 0, 8, 7 1
10 Monday 26-04-2021 5, 8, 3, 1, 2, 9 1