PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Tuesday 16-03-2021 8, 5, 2, 5, 3, 9 1
2 Monday 15-03-2021 3, 2, 1, 9, 7, 0 1
3 Sunday 14-03-2021 1, 0, 5, 8, 4, 2 1
4 Saturday 13-03-2021 8, 0, 6, 4, 1, 0 1
5 Friday 12-03-2021 9, 4, 8, 0, 0, 5 1
6 Thursday 11-03-2021 6, 2, 8, 4, 2, 7 1
7 Wednesday 10-03-2021 4, 5, 3, 6, 0, 4 1
8 Tuesday 09-03-2021 3, 8, 4, 1, 5, 1 1
9 Monday 08-03-2021 9, 4, 7, 0, 6, 8 1
10 Sunday 07-03-2021 2, 7, 0, 2, 7, 2 1