PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Sunday 13-02-2022 1, 5, 1, 4, 5, 8 1
2 Saturday 12-02-2022 7, 7, 5, 6, 9, 4 1
3 Friday 11-02-2022 2, 9, 8, 3, 2, 6 1
4 Thursday 10-02-2022 5, 8, 4, 9, 3, 0 1
5 Wednesday 09-02-2022 1, 3, 9, 7, 4, 6 1
6 Tuesday 08-02-2022 3, 4, 5, 5, 1, 2 1
7 Monday 07-02-2022 3, 8, 8, 1, 9, 4 1
8 Sunday 06-02-2022 1, 4, 9, 5, 8, 0 1
9 Saturday 05-02-2022 0, 3, 3, 8, 7, 6 1
10 Friday 04-02-2022 3, 1, 5, 1, 2, 9 1